John Williams - Star Wars Trilogy - Piano

Please download to get full document.

View again

of 56
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Document Description
STAR WARS A NEW HoPE - Main title - Cantina band - Ben’s death - The fighter attack - Princess Leia’s theme - The throne room THE EMPiRE STRikES BACK - Han Solo and the princess - The imperial march - Yoda’s theme - May the force be with you THE RETuRN oF THE JEDi - Luke and Leia - Parade of the Ewoks - The emperor arrives - Victory celebration - Jedi rocks 39 44 50 52 56 25 28 30 37 04 06 11 15 20 22
Document Share
Document Tags
Document Transcript
     STAR WARS  A NEW HoPE  - Main title 04- Cantina band 06- Ben’s death 11- The fighter attack 15- Princess Leia’s theme 20- The throne room 22    THE EMPiRE STRikES BACK  - Han Solo and the princess 25- The imperial march 28- Yoda’s theme 30- May the force be with you 37  THE RETuRN oF THE JEDi - Luke and Leia 39- Parade of the Ewoks 44- The emperor arrives 50- Victory celebration 52- Jedi rocks 56
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks